

## Date: February 5, 2022

## Notification

A Committee to look after the work of examination (OBE) for the Academic Session 2021-22 is constituted with the following faculty members:

Professor (Dr.) Kiran Gupta Mr. Amit Kumar Sinha Dr. Shikha Sharma Dr. Rahul Kumar Dr. Arti Aneja Dr. Survesh Dr Moatoshi Mr. Anil Sain Dr. S.K. Upadhyaya Dr. Ashutosh Acharya Dr. Amrendra Kumar Dr. Narender Bishnoi Dr. Pushkar Anand Convenor (Overall) Co-Convenor ( for OBE) Member/OBE Nodal Officer, CLC Member/OBE Nodal Officer, CLC Member/OBE Nodal Officer, CLC Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-I Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-I Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-II Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-II Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-II Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-II Member/OBE Nodal Officer, LC-II

Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon Dean, Faculty of Law & Head, Department of Law